Contact Board

Contact A Board Member

Cory Mann, President

David Gould, President Elect

Owen Jenkins, Immediate Past Co-President

Marcy Updike, Immediate Past Co-President

Andy Adelson, Director of Communications

Susan Barnett, Director of Events

Matt Freitag, Director of Outreach

Angela Holloway, Director of Sponsors

Jane Mount, Director of Finance

John Sutter, Admin Test


Follow us on Twitter and LinkedIn

    • Your information will never be shared or sold.
    • NEMRA would like at least one phone number: work, cell or home. We won't call without good reason.
    • Work or home, whichever you prefer. NEMRA uses this to plan regional events.